Everyone needs some privacy these days, if you are a Facebook user and lots of friends there, which can share comments and write on your wall. Let’s face it everyone of us have one or two annoying friends and now you want to block those friends, so they can,t see your post or photos on your Facebook Profile. Yes you can do it easily with blocking them in Facebook.
With Facebook Block feature you can block anyone of your friends, so after that your profile will not be visible to them and you will not appear in their search results or friend lists. Blocking is mutual, so they will also become invisible to you as well.
Read Also: Tips to Avoid Facebook Scams
How to Block Friends / People on Facebook
1. First login to your Facebook Account.
2. Now Goto to Accounts > Privacy Settings
3. Find a button Block Lists in bottom side. Click on Edit your lists link.
4. Now type the person name in Block users part and click the button Block.
That’s it, now you blocked the person from your Facebook profile. Keep in mind that blocking someone may not prevent all communications, such as interactions in third-party applications, and does not extend to elsewhere on the Internet.