If you are a Facebook user and want to delete your Facebook account and everything in it. So here is the tutorial which will help you to permanently delete your Facebook account. But remember one thing, once you delete your Facebook account all your Facebook information will be gone forever.
All your data like photos, friend list, everything, will be deleted. All the photos, comments, messages, items in your profile, friends you’ve made, everything, will all be deleted for good.
Here is the Guide to Permanently Delete Your Facebook Account :-
Step 1. Go to the Delete Facebook Account page.
Step 2. Click “Submit”. Follow the instructions.
Step 3. Now Type in your Password, and then Solve the Captcha. Click Okay to continue.
Step 4. Click OK again. Now your account will take 14 day’s to delete. Any interaction with the account during that period could prevent it from being deleted.
Or Check out the Video Below to Permanently Delete Your Facebook Account